Greg Laswell: How The Day Sounds EP

Greg Laswell will release a six-track EP entitled How The Day Sounds on March 11th. The new EP will include an expanded version of “High And Low”, which was originally featured on Laswell’s debut Through Toledo. The sound of the new disc seems to be similar, but perhaps a little softer, than his first album. Following is the tracklisting and an mp3 from the EP. Laswell is working on another full-length album to be released next summer.

How The Day Sounds EP Tracklist:

1. How the Day Sounds
2. Salvation Dear
3. Days Go On
4. Embrace Me
5. High and Low (with the Edison String Section)
6. What A Day

Greg Laswell – Days Go On (mp3)

Greg Laswell MySpace