Romi Mayes: New Mp3 & Album

Romi Mayes will release her new album Achin In Yer Bones on March 10th. I reviewed Romi’s previous release Sweet Somethin’ Steady two years ago. Her music calls to mine the “Outlaw Years” of country music.


1. Achin In Yer Bones
2. Somethin Goin On
3. Tire Marks
4. Slow Down
5. I Won’t Cry
6. If The Lord Don’t Love You
7. Givin Is Gone
8. Mercy On Me
9. Just Like The Rest
10. Hard Road

Romi Mayes – Achin’ In Yer Bones (mp3)

Romi Mayes Official Site
Romi Mayes MySpace

Pre-order @ Amazon
(not yet available)

Buy @ Romi’s Site