My Brightest Diamond: New Mp3 & Album Announcement!

My Brightest Diamond (a.k.a. Shara Worden) has announced a release date of October 18th for her new album, All Things Will Unwind. Described as a “chamber pop” album, the new lyrics are said to explore class differences, the complexity of the atom, the beginning and end of time, and the experience of becoming a mother. Shara is offering a free, legal mp3 download of the track “Reaching Through To The Other Side” via her website below…

My Brightest Diamond – Reaching Through To The Other Side (mp3)*

*mp3 hosted on artist’s website & link posted w/ permission of her PR rep

All Things Will Unwind Tracklist:

1. We Added it Up
2. Reaching Through to the Other Side
3. In The Beginning
4. Escape Routes
5. Be Brave
6. She Does Not Brave the War
7. Ding Dang
8. There’s a Rat
9. High Low Middle
10. Everything is in Line
11. I Have Never Loved Someone

The album is not yet available for pre-order, but should be at the links below closer to the release date…

Pre-Order @ Amazon

My Brightest Diamond Official Site

2 thoughts on “My Brightest Diamond: New Mp3 & Album Announcement!

  1. Pingback: My Brightest Diamond: New Mp3 & Album Announcement! — Pop Librarian

  2. Pingback: Muruch » Blog Archive » My Brightest Diamond: All Things Will Unwind

Comments are closed.