Natalie Merchant: New Album Announcement!

Natalie Merchant will release her self-titled, sixth solo album on May 6th. The aptly titled Natalie Merchant is her first collection of all original songs in thirteen years. After playing around with classic folk songs and poetic lullabies for her previous releases, Natalie has returned to the intimate, singer-songwriter style of her earlier work for the new album. No audio or video from the new album has been released yet, but you can see the tracklist below and read a new interview with Natalie at Green Door.

Natalie Merchant Tracklist:

1. Ladybird
2. Maggie Said
3. Texas
4. Go Down Moses
5. Seven Deadly Sins
6. Giving Up Everything
7. Black Sheep
8. It’s A-Coming
9. Lulu (intro)
11.The End

Pre-Order @ Amazon

Natalie Merchant Official Site

One thought on “Natalie Merchant: New Album Announcement!

  1. Pingback: Natalie Merchant: New Song & Video! | Muruch

Comments are closed.