Presents Allison Crowe Album Release! Presents: Allison Crowe has been released! The 21-track digital album is available for purchase exclusively on Allison Crowe’s official Bandcamp page, so 100% of the proceeds will go directly to the artist herself.

Curated by, this spectacular, career-spanning collection features Allison Crowe’s most magnificent original songs as well as her mesmeric interpretation of “Hallelujah” and other classic covers. also created the album’s cover art from photographs taken by our Editor in Newgrange, Ireland. Presents: Allison Crowe Tracklist:

1. Hallelujah (Leonard Cohen Cover)
2. I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You) (Aretha Franklin Cover)
3. In My Life (Beatles Cover)
4. By Your Side
5. Phoenix
6. I Don’t Know
7. Words
8. Lisa’s Song
9. Angel (Sarah McLachlan Cover)
10. River (Joni Mitchell Cover)
11. What About You
12. Whether I’m Wrong
13. Crayon and Ink
14. Imagine (live) (John Lennon Cover)
15. I Dreamed a Dream (live) (Les Mis Cover)
16. Believe Me If All (live)
17. Black Velvet Band
18. The Men Who Die for a Living
19. Famous Blue Raincoat (Leonard Cohen Cover – Choral Version)
20. Silence (Sylvan Hour Version)
21. Let It Be (Beatles Cover)

Buy @ Allison Crowe’s Bandcamp

Allison Crowe Official Site