Tori Amos: Honey

Tori Amos has released another song from the upcoming Deluxe editions of Little Earthquakes and Under the Pink. “Honey” was originally a b-side on the “Cornflake Girl” and a live version was included on the Hey Jupiter EP (one of my first CDs, aw). The Deluxe albums will be released on April 14th via Rhino Records. More info in our “Take to the Sky” post from last month.

Pre-Order @ Amazon

Tori Amos Official Site