Beyoncé New Album “Lemonade”

Beyoncé just released her new visual album, Lemonade, with a mind-blowingly mesmeric hour-long film of music, poetry, art and dance on HBO. The album is now available exclusively for streaming on Tidal. There are rumors it will eventually be released for download on iTunes, but no date has been announced yet. Tracklist below…

Lemonade Track List

1. “Pray You Catch Me”
2. “Hold Up”
3. “Don’t Hurt Yourself”
4. “Sorry”
5. “6 Inch”
6. “Daddy Lessons”
7. “Love Drought”
8. “Sandcastles”
9. “Forward”
10. “Freedom”
11. “All Night”
12. “Formation”

The Dead Weather: New Video “I Feel Love (Every Million Miles)

The Dead Weather are back and better than ever! The Dead Weather will release their new album, Dodge and Burn, on September 25th. If the new video, “I Feel Love (Every Million Miles),” is any indication, Jack White & co. have perfected their crunchy, thunderous blues-rock sound…

Buy @ Amazon

The Dead Weather Official Site